Hello !!!

welcome

Hi my name is Louise I am 10 years old.i live in a family of 5 mam dad and 2 brothers aged 6 and 9.I have a dog called Crocker and a guniea pig called tinkerbell

Something’s you might not know about me

I love football danceing and horse riding

I play piano and also love to sing

my favourite song is olly  murs up

I love reading David Williams books

And I love boogie bloggers my classes blog

Happy blogging!

4 Comments on Hello !!!

  1. katierosed1
    October 7, 2015 at 5:33 pm (8 years ago)

    Hi Louise
    I love your blog. Lots of interesting facts about you up on it. I love Olly Murs and David Walliams too!

    Reply
  2. sorchar1
    October 13, 2015 at 5:41 pm (8 years ago)

    Well done Louise!☆

    Reply
  3. tempestto19
    October 14, 2015 at 9:19 pm (8 years ago)

    Hi, Louise. I love your post. I’m also a big fan of horse back riding. My name is Tempestt and I’m 11 years old. Here’s my blog http://tempestto19.edublogs.org

    Reply

Leave a Reply